Directors (as at October 2019) 

  • Shane Gregory (Chair), General Manager, State Roads, Department of State Growth, Tasmania
  • Neil Scales (Deputy Chair), Director-General, Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads
  • Tony Braxton-Smith, Chief Executive, Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure, South Australia
  • Alexander Foulds, Executive Director, Territories, Australian Government Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Cities and Regional Development
  • Louise McCormick, General Manager, Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics Northern Territory
  • Peter Woronzow, Managing Director, Main Roads Western Australia
  • James Corrigan, Deputy Director General, Transport Canberra and City Services Directorate, ACT

Company Secretary

  • Nicholas Koukoulas